Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer

Thomas Bergs

t.bergs@toppack.de

+49 (0) 2561 9800 56


Produktionsleiter

Mario Levers

m.levers@toppack.de

+49 (0) 2561 9800 16


 

 

 

 


Teamleiterin / Kundenberatung

Stefanie Runte

s.runte@toppack.de

+49 (0) 2561 9800 61


Kundenberatung

Sebastian Lastring

s.lastring@toppack.de

+49 (0) 2561 9800 31


Kundenberatung

Ralf Büld

r.bueld@toppack.de

+49 (0) 2561 9800 13


Kundenberatung

Nele Homfeldt

n.homfeldt@toppack.de

+49 (0) 2561 9800 11


Kundenberatung

Edith Engel

e.engel@toppack.de

+49 (0) 2561 9800 34


Marketing / Vertrieb

Jessica Plate-Steppat

j.plate-steppat@toppack.de

+49 (0) 2561 9800 36


3D-Artist

Frederik Hüging

f.hueging@toppack.de

+49 (0) 2561 9800 12


Ausbilder

Felix Hinnemann

f.hinnemann@toppack.de

+49 (0) 2561 9800 19


Ausbilder

David Steinkamp

d.steinkamp@toppack.de

+49 (0) 2561 9800 33


Buchhaltung

Heike Terwolbeck

h.terwolbeck@toppack.de

+49 (0) 2561 9800 21


 

 

 

 


Leiter Softwareentwicklung / Datenschutzbeauftragter

Christian Lammers

c.lammers@toppack.de

+49 (0) 2561 9800 25


Sie haben Fragen oder benötigen Hilfe?
Telefon: 02561 - 9800-0
Fax: 02561 - 9800-80
prepress@toppack.de
Unsere Anschrift:
Toppack Bergs GmbH
Harmate 35, 48683 Ahaus-Wüllen