Ansprechpartner

Thomas Bergs

Geschäftsführer

t.bergs@toppack.de


Mario Levers

Produktionsleiter

m.levers@toppack.de


Stefanie Runte

Teamleiterin / Techn. Kundenberaterin

s.runte@toppack.de


Andrea Schultejann

Techn. Kundenberaterin

a.schultejann@toppack.de


Ralf Büld

Techn. Kundenberater

r.bueld@toppack.de


Christine Lamprecht

Techn. Kundenberaterin

c.lamprecht@toppack.de


Sebastian Lastring

Techn. Kundenberater

s.lastring@toppack.de


Lisa Nienhaus

Techn. Kundenberaterin

l.nienhaus@toppack.de


Christian Lammers

IT-Administrator

c.lammers@toppack.de


Andrea Terbrack

Ausbilderin / Teamleiterin Produktion

azubi@toppack.de


Isabelle Ebbers

Teamleiterin Produktion

i.ebbers@toppack.de


Karen Brinkmann

Einkauf/Buchhaltung

k.brinkmann@toppack.de


Sie haben Fragen oder benötigen Hilfe?
Telefon: 02561 - 9800-0
Fax: 02561 - 9800-80
prepress@toppack.de
Unsere Anschrift:
Toppack Bergs GmbH
Harmate 35, 48683 Ahaus-Wüllen